List of Co-researchers

| Name | Responsibility | Affiliation |
|---------------------------|--|---|
| Ms. Sunantha Mitngam | Head of the research team in 2009 | Office of the National Culture Commission, Ministry of Culture |
| Ms. Benjaras Mapraneep | Field research/data collection in 2009 | Office of the National Culture Commission |
| Ms.Hathairat Jiewjinda | Update and supplement in 2014-15 | Cultural Officer, Department of Cultural Promotion, Ministry of Culture |